Micronesia Destinations

Read about some of our top places and things to see

Enquire Now

Micronesia map

Micronesia covers a vast area in the North Pacific and is home to four of the best wreck diving destinations in the North Pacific. Politically, Micronesia is made up of several independent island states: Pohnpei, Kosrae, Chuuk (also known as Truk), Nauru, Kiribati and Yap, plus islands that are still part of the US Commonwealth: Guam, Wake Island, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, and the Republic of Palau.

Possible best known for the wrecks of Truk Lagoon, there is also a wealth of mega fauna around Palau – as it is one of the largest marine protected areas in the region.

Check out the destinations above, or choose your resort or liveaboard.